Novena with Rosalie Cadron-Jetté

Here are the nine days of Rosalie’s Novena.

Day 1 Rosalie’s Childhood

Day 2 The Experience of Utter Deprivation

Day 3 Rosalie, Apostle of the Derelict

Day 4 Rosalie, Cornerstone of a Work of Mercy

Day 5 Rosalie, Mother of the Nativity

Day 6 To Serve and to Love

Day 7 Suffering and Hope

Day 8 Hidden in the Crucified Christ

Day 9 Rosalie’s Prophetic Calling